Living Tiny

Random Questions

Today I gave Big the following random question. Which of these scenarios would you choose from these 3:

  1. Live in a really big flash house, but hardly see mummy as I would have to be working really hard to pay for it all
  2. Live in a middle sized house and see a bit more of mummy, but only a couple of hours in the evening
  3. Live in a small house and mummy to be around all the time

I was chuffed to hear when he opted for number 3, and it did bring back into focus what I want from my life. A simpler life, but a happier one, with more free time and to be able to live my life instead of just existing.

Leave a Reply

